*FREE WEBINARS CUSTOMIZED TO YOU* If you would like us to bring a custom Ardent Academy webinar to your school, PTA, or homeschool group, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.with your request. See the topics below for examples.

Ardent Academy for Gifted Youth is hosting public online webinars for current and prospective students and families. Come to check out our facility, learn the comprehensive programs we offer, meet our instructors, and hear a talk by Dr. Li on gifted education and college admission planning. Parents and students are invited to these seminars.

We will be kicking off another round of webinars in August.

The seminar will be held on Zoom with the following topics:

Sunday, June 6, 02:00PM - 03:30PM: How to Build a Competitive Portfolio for College Admissions (Gr 6-10)

Extremely High Demand

Sunday, April 5, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr 6-11)

Was Packed!

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr K-6)

Great Turnout!

Sunday, April 12, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr 6-11)

Thank You!

Monday, April 13, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: 2020 Science Research Program FAQ (Gr 6-11)

Super Popular!

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr K-6)

Many Families!

Sunday, April 19, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Computer Science (Gr K-11)

Great Questions!

Friday, April 24, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Computer Science (Gr K-11)

Big Success!

Sunday, April 26, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Math Olympiad (Gr K-12)

100+ Attendees!

Friday, May 1, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Math Olympiad (Gr K-12)

Standing Room Only!

Sunday, May 3, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: The Newest Trends in College Admissions (Gr 6-11)

Most Popular!

Friday, May 8, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] The Newest Trends in College Admissions (Gr 6-11)

Family Favorite!
Sunday, May 17, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How to Accelerate Math this Summer for Gr K-12 Very Interesting!
Friday, May 22, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How to Accelerate Math this Summer for Gr K-12  Fun and Informative!
Sunday, May 24, 3:00PM - 4:00PM: How to Gain a Competitive Edge Through Science and Coding (Gr 6-12) Interactive!!!
Friday, May 29, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How to Gain a Competitive Edge Through Science and Coding (Gr 6-12) Very Exciting!
Sunday, May 31, 3:00PM - 4:00PM: How to Nurture Students Towards Pursuing STEAM (Gr K-10) Fun Wrap-Up to Spring!