Ardent Academy for Gifted Youth is hosting public online webinars for current and prospective students and families. Come to check out our facility, learn the comprehensive programs we offer, meet our instructors, and hear a talk by Dr. Li on gifted education and college admission planning. Parents and students are invited to these seminars.

The seminar will be held on Zoom with the following topics:

Sunday, May 31, 3:00PM - 4:00PM: How to Nurture Students Towards Pursuing STEAM (Gr K-10)

Friday, May 29, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How to Gain a Competitive Edge Through Science and Coding (Gr 6-12)

Sunday, April 5, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr 6-11)

Was Packed!

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr K-6)

Great Turnout!

Sunday, April 12, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr 6-11)

Thank You!

Monday, April 13, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: 2020 Science Research Program FAQ (Gr 6-11)

Super Popular!

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00PM - 08:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Homeschool Your Child During Quarantine (Gr K-6)

Many Families!

Sunday, April 19, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Computer Science (Gr K-11)

Great Questions!

Friday, April 24, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Computer Science (Gr K-11)

Big Success!

Sunday, April 26, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Math Olympiad (Gr K-12)

100+ Attendees!

Friday, May 1, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How To Gain A Competitive Edge Through Math Olympiad (Gr K-12)

Standing Room Only!

Sunday, May 3, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: The Newest Trends in College Admissions (Gr 6-11)

Most Popular!

Friday, May 8, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] The Newest Trends in College Admissions (Gr 6-11)

Family Favorite!
Sunday, May 17, 03:00PM - 04:00PM: How to Accelerate Math this Summer for Gr K-12 Very Interesting!
Friday, May 22, 11:00AM - 12:00PM: [Chinese Webinar] How to Accelerate Math this Summer for Gr K-12  Fun and Informative!
Sunday, May 24, 3:00PM - 4:00PM: How to Gain a Competitive Edge Through Science and Coding (Gr 6-12) Interactive!!!

 

News

Meet Our STEM Instructors Sunday, 24 May 2020
Student Spotlight Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Congratulations, Class of 2020! Thursday, 02 April 2020
2020 Ardent Research Application Wednesday, 01 April 2020